Kinetek : Technology in Motion
About EESG EESG Products Resource Request_Info  

 

 

 

Australia
Hani Hallak

Phone: +1 916 463 9329
Email: hani.hallak@nidec-mce.com
Fax: +1 916 858 4329

China
Alice Luo
Phone: +86 757 27723113
Email: alice.luo@nidec-kds.com
Fax: +86 757 27723136

Sunny Zhang
Phone: +86 510 851 66 180
Email: sunny.zhang@nidec-ket.com
Fax: +86 510 851 67 750

Europe
Andrew Saltmarshe
Phone: +44 (0) 7710 454815
Email: andrew.saltmarshe@nidec-mce.com

India
Nashvinder Singh
Phone: +91 93562 94375
Email: nashvinder.singh@nidec-mce.com

Latin America
Jairo Guerrero
Phone: +1 916 858 4238
Email: jairo.guerrero@nidec-mce.com
Fax: +1 916 858 4238

Carlos Gonzalez
Phone: +1 916 463 9313
Email: carlos.gonzalez@nidec-mce.com
Fax: +1 916 858 4313

Middle East
Mohamed Ezzeddine
Phone: +916 463 9200
Email: mohamed.ezzeddine@nidec-kinetek.com
Fax: +1 916 463 9210

Turkey
Ismail Kosovali
Phone: +90 212 486 01 10
+90 212 486 01 11
Email: ismail.kosovali@nidec-mce.com
Fax: +90 212 486 01 13